Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

94 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mckenna B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very helpful and listens to concerns.
Wenjun L.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very good experience, profesional explation for my symptoms.
Caroline G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always professional and great sense of caring for patients
Cyndi C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very thorough and professional. Didn’t have a long wait. Very nice staff and Dr. Sycamore!
Rosalinda M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Staff is friendly and doctor is very accommodating.
Don B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very pleasant experience, everyone is professional & friendly. The doctor is patient & thorough & took care of all my needs.
James E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Doctors and staff we’re very helpful and thoughtful
Phyllis C.
Submitted 07/13/21
One of the rare pleasant experiences at a doctors office. Fit me in earlier than my scheduled appt, very nice staff and Dr. Donepudi was thorough and had a wonderful chair side manner. I did not feel rushed whatsoever.
Matthew R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always great care. Fast in and out from the front office as well.
Ornella M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Fantastic
Stephanie G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent efficient doctor, nurses and staff.
Mohammed H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great service
Esther R.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent service. Sr. Sycamore is professional and take time to explain about my health problems. All office personal excellent as well. Recommended!
Christian C.
Submitted 07/04/21
very professional and friendly
Harold H.
Submitted 07/03/21
Great job with both hearing aids. Nice to know ENT all okay. Still have runny nose and gravel voice.
David C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Professional and friendly. Took care of my medical needs in a was satisfied with.
Michael A.
Submitted 06/26/21
Good
Andrea H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great
Ronda H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Sycamore is awesome! Every thing is happening just as he said it would
Cyndi C.
Submitted 06/21/21
I had a very good experience at P-ENT. Very nice staff and Dr. Sycamore was very nice and explained everything to me. Only thing was that I had a very long wait.