Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

43 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aneeta A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great service
Lynda L.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Sycamore listened to my concerns. He has a plan in place so we can figure out what is causing the ringing in my ears.
Valerie K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great as always
Cynthia C.
Submitted 09/18/20
10
Adrien R.
Submitted 09/16/20
We had to wait a bit of time, however in the end we were satisfied with the visit. Attentive doctor, patiently examined my child. 100% recommended.
Miguel G.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Sycamore is very gentle with us patient he takes enough time to check every single aspect of your illness and best of all he takes the time with you to obtain your cure I’m definitely very satisfied with his service and look forward to my next appointment !
Angelina B.
Submitted 09/14/20
I have Been going to DR. Sycamore for about 2 years very happy with his service and his staff has helped me with my health since I started my asthma and my allergy’s have improved I would say 100% very good doctor
Malonya R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Sycamore has seen both me and my son and he knows his stuff, takes his time and always explains things very well and answers questions thoroughly. We love the staff from front to back and are always treated with kindness.
Betty S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very thorough and explained the situation to my understanding. I would highly recommend to family and friends.
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Excellent patient care...very caring and professional. Staff is very efficient.
Gary K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Courteous on time great staff. Dr is great, direct answers to my questions in a gentle manner. 100% by me
Eric F.
Submitted 07/18/20
Awesome Doctor and staff. Highly recommend Dr. Sycamore.
Anthony R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Efficient and professional.....
Lori A.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very thorough and listened to my concerns.
Brittany F.
Submitted 06/23/20
I love the staff at Parkway ENT! They always take the best care of me. Dr. Sycamore is so patient and takes time to explain and answer questions. Hard to get care like that nowadays!
Siuyi J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very helpful, no wait, and he identified my problem right away!! feeling great already! I can breath!!
Farshid M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very knowledgeable doctor and professional group
Jason B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great experience! Dr. Sycamore and staff are very professional. Recommend Parkway ENT and Allergy to all my family and friends.
Oswaldo H.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great service.
Maurice L.
Submitted 05/09/20
Very good experience. Did not feel rushed.