How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

33 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Courteous on time great staff. Dr is great, direct answers to my questions in a gentle manner. 100% by me
Eric F.
Submitted 07/18/20
Awesome Doctor and staff. Highly recommend Dr. Sycamore.
Anthony R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Efficient and professional.....
Lori A.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very thorough and listened to my concerns.
Brittany F.
Submitted 06/23/20
I love the staff at Parkway ENT! They always take the best care of me. Dr. Sycamore is so patient and takes time to explain and answer questions. Hard to get care like that nowadays!
Siuyi J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very helpful, no wait, and he identified my problem right away!! feeling great already! I can breath!!
Farshid M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very knowledgeable doctor and professional group
Jason B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great experience! Dr. Sycamore and staff are very professional. Recommend Parkway ENT and Allergy to all my family and friends.
Oswaldo H.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great service.
Maurice L.
Submitted 05/09/20
Very good experience. Did not feel rushed.
Sara B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Everyone was nice and friendly.
Faisal K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great office, great staff, front desk was amazing. Doctor does a thorough examination
Vlasta B.
Submitted 02/16/20
My mother is having swallowing difficulty. I felt Dr. Sycamore and his staff were very efficient, professional, and personable. They went the extra mile when my mother’s insurance company denied a mobile testing unit to come to my home .(my mother lives with me -she is 96- legally blind- and mobility challenged) Her insurance company granted an exception within days of additional information supplied by Dr. Sycamore’s office. It was a relief not to have to get her to a hospital for more in depth testing. Thank You, Kathleen Woods Patient : Vlasta Barrett
Trevor W.
Submitted 01/21/20
I have gone to the same ENT (Even when I lived out of town) for YEARS. Stepping out to a new doctor is always a little intimidating, but I felt right at home and was taken care of. Dr. Sycamore is very friendly, effective, and easy to communicate with.
Julie C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Friendly staff and doctor answered all questions.
Jonah C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great service
Gerald E.
Submitted 12/10/19
The session a tally started early and was completed before my scheduled time. That was quite different than having to wait at least 1/2 hour after an appointment time with most doctors.
Dianne K.
Submitted 12/08/19
Very thorough exam. Great staff.
Catherine S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Sycamore answered all of my questions and took the time to explain the cause of my symptoms.
Angelina B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always a good experience sorry I posted before 4 stars hit too quick