Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

55 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine M.
Submitted 02/28/21
First time there , the whole experience was excellent
Chizoba O.
Submitted 02/26/21
Easy to schedule an appointment. Staff were warm and pleasant. The doctors were patient, thorough and fantastic. I strongly recommend Parkway ENT!
Gwen H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very nice office, nice doctor.
Jimmie C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great!
Monique C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Best ENT !!! Very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen. Great customer service at the front desk.
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/28/21
My appointment was at 11:00, but I think the front desk made a mistake. The Doctor thought my appointment was at 11:30, I had to wait over 30 min. In the room where we see the Doctor. I have a sever spine injury, so I came out and said, I can’t wait anymore.. The doctor came in even though I was told he had 3 patients before me. I appreciate the doctor seeing me after I spoke up. He thought I came very early. The doc is kind and made me feel better before I left.
Kanak N.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr.Sycamore very patience in listening his patient and then explain in giving right suggestions.Thank to him and his staff also.
Justin G.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Sycamore has a very talented and efficient staff. My appointment extremely informative for how short it was. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Sally W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Sycamore was amazingly patient and thorough. The first think I noticed is his cleanliness.
Brenda P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very good experience from all employees
Rebecca A.
Submitted 12/03/20
Thank you for everything you have done for me! You are a wonderful, caring doctor who is always friendly and comforting to your patients. You truly make a difference in the medical field with your amazing staff.
Charlotte A.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr.Sycamore took the time to answer all my questions, was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Highly recommend.
Aneeta A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great service
Lynda L.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Sycamore listened to my concerns. He has a plan in place so we can figure out what is causing the ringing in my ears.
Valerie K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great as always
Cynthia C.
Submitted 09/18/20
10
Adrien R.
Submitted 09/16/20
We had to wait a bit of time, however in the end we were satisfied with the visit. Attentive doctor, patiently examined my child. 100% recommended.
Miguel G.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Sycamore is very gentle with us patient he takes enough time to check every single aspect of your illness and best of all he takes the time with you to obtain your cure I’m definitely very satisfied with his service and look forward to my next appointment !
Angelina B.
Submitted 09/14/20
I have Been going to DR. Sycamore for about 2 years very happy with his service and his staff has helped me with my health since I started my asthma and my allergy’s have improved I would say 100% very good doctor
Malonya R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Sycamore has seen both me and my son and he knows his stuff, takes his time and always explains things very well and answers questions thoroughly. We love the staff from front to back and are always treated with kindness.