Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Fast, courteous staff. Flexibility to change appointments with out a lengthy delay in schedule dates. Physician listened to briefing and did not have vertakt diagnose. While the professionalism and operations were excellent, there was one experience I was not expecting. In the new patient paperwork there was a selection for race, which outside of tribal territory, I have never been able to specifically select my specific tribe. Yakoke PnT ….Achukma for taking the extra step in recognizing specific citizenship of tribal nations.
Alan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Front office staff was very nice and efficient. The doctor and assistant were very personable and informative.
Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great
Leonie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr.Sycamore is very knowledgeable. He explained things pertaining to my condition thoroughly.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr sycamore is thebest. Love all Of his staff. Great care. Bye Carol b chamberlain
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly, professional and close to home. Thanks for making us feel comfortable!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Helping staff and dedicated professionals!
Bobbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Ladies at front desk very nice & helpful. Nurse and doctor very professional and kind.
Jessie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Awesome
Carrie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Always so friendly and helpful Wonderful doctors and staff!
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I loved how thorough Dr Sycamore was and he listened to my concerns.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Thorough & very helpful.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Donepudi explained details from a CT scan of my chest that my pulmonologist had not explained. Thanks!
Danilo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I’m fully satisfied
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Physician Very thorough. Staff very curteous
Regina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
He is very good with my daughter and very concerned about his patience and he do a good job with her
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
My visits with Dr. Sycamore have always been great! He always explains the situation -- and I trust him!
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Good
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Sycamore is great, attentive to my concerns and answers all questions thoroughly
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Sycamore is a very special person in the medical profession because he is patient, caring, attentive and a very good doctor. In the past 36 years I have been a patient of countless professionals. He ranks at the top of the list among many specialties. His care is appreciated and psychologically supportive.