Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

336 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chloe V.
Submitted 09/25/22
None
Caroline G.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very thorough & great communication with patients
Tugce B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Good
Clifford A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Staff is top notch
Anne C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr sycamore did a very thorough assessment and facilitated the tests that he recommended
Carmen C.
Submitted 09/18/22
Excellent personnel, very professional and caring.
Stephen M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Sycamore and the entire staff are professional courteous and accommodating
Sajita P.
Submitted 09/16/22
Highly skilled and caring staff!
Richard S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very professional
Makai W.
Submitted 09/09/22
Staff was very professional and professional. Dr. Sycamore was thorough in examining my child. I did not feel rushed during the appointment. He faces us the opportunity to ask questions.
Euclides S.
Submitted 09/09/22
I do have an improvement suggestion, the front office check in needs to improve. These professionals need to be more welcoming and with greater knowledge of the check in process. Checking out with Danielle was outstanding, she was knowledgeable and cared.
Euclides S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent service and Dr. Sycamore is very attentive and a great listener. He provides clear of objective suggestions.
Guy L.
Submitted 09/08/22
Friendly staff and doctor.
Conor J.
Submitted 09/08/22
Knowledgeable doctor, friendly staff.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly and efficient!
Naved S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Good doctor
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/03/22
Friendly and took the time to explain everything
Fred S.
Submitted 09/02/22
I would have given 5 stars but my wait time to see the doctor was 40 minutes. The doctor and nurses were extremely friendly and provider excellent care.
Prarthana D.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr David accommodated in his tight schedule as it was urgency, We got very good experience overall. Thanks Dr David.
Rachel H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone is so nice and the dr. Is very thorough and truly cares.