Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

151 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Sycamore and his staff were wonderful. They squeezed me in as a new patient with no delay.
John W.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great bed side manners and always on time as far as your appointment to see you
Laurel E.
Submitted 10/16/21
Everyone is so kind and friendly. It feels like a family of staff and physicians, working closely together. The physicians are very thorough and explain each step very clearly! My family loves it here!
Easton C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Drs. are great! Never really had to wait to get called back or for Dr to come in. My children have seen both Drs and they are both great!
Niranjan P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Sycamore is friendly, knowledgeable, and has expertise in his field which shows in his diagnosis. He was quick to catch-on to my condition and readily suggested some solutions which could provide immediate relief. His office staff is also helpful and polite which made the experience even more pleasant.
Julia D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. David Sycamore is an experienced specialist, who takes care very well of his patient, I thank him for all his cares in my person; and all employees at the clinic are great, dedicated, responsible and kind.
Humberto O.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Sycamore. Never rushed, always given time and thorough explanations.
Wanpen B.
Submitted 10/03/21
Very good
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Got an appointment the same day as I called. Once I got there, I had to wait 45 minutes to be seen. That’s why only 4 instead of 5 stars.
Harry H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone there was so caring and helpful. I never felt rushed and availability of an appointment was most timely. Experience was impressive.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Professional, thorough, and clear.
Frances G.
Submitted 09/28/21
As always, staff very professional and courteous. Dr. Sycamore very thorough.
Glenn P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Sycamore and the whole staff are awesome!
Lil M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very nice
Hussein N.
Submitted 09/23/21
I would give this place 5 stars but the dr decided he wanted to bill me more at a level 3 when I came in for such a simple thing. Didn't even proscribed me medicine but hey he has to make his money some how. Kind guy for sure but annoying when you half to pay so much with insurance.
Allan O.
Submitted 09/21/21
Listens to concerns. Very respectful.
Funmi A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Sycamore had great bedside manner; answered all my questions carefully and completed my procedure promptly.
Jonnie C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional and efficient, I didn’t feel rushed and they were attentive to my concerns.
Brad M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Besides the wait to get in everything about the appointment was on point.
Nicholas A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly!