Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

66 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luther M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent
Joan O.
Submitted 04/30/21
Pleasant as usual
Hwan C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Sycamore was very accommodating in getting me into his office the same day due to the pain I was experiencing. While there, he was patient in listening to my concerns, answering my questions and ultimately took care of my problem. The added humor was a nice touch in terms of bedside manner. Thank you Dr Sycamore!
Vickie C.
Submitted 04/21/21
The staff were very helpful, the Doctor was very patient & he answered my questions in a detailed manner in which made it easy for me to understand..
Yun X.
Submitted 04/06/21
good
Yang S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Everyone is very nice there. Dr sycamore is very patient
Young S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Sycamore is very professional and his staffs are kind. I highly recommend this clinic for an easy scheduling , good patient care, honesty, competency, and efficient work flow. I am very pleased with the outcome of procedure done by Dr. Sycamore. It improved the quality of my life. Thanks.
Wrendon H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great experience— knowledgeable staff.
Carina R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Thank goodness for doctors like you!
Valerie B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Got my appointment scheduled same day and staff and Dr were very helpful!
Tifany S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Sycamore is a very thorough and personable ENT Specialist. I came in for vertigo. After he performed the Epley Maneuver on me yesterday, I’m feeling better today. Thank you so much!
Catherine M.
Submitted 02/28/21
First time there , the whole experience was excellent
Chizoba O.
Submitted 02/26/21
Easy to schedule an appointment. Staff were warm and pleasant. The doctors were patient, thorough and fantastic. I strongly recommend Parkway ENT!
Gwen H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very nice office, nice doctor.
Jimmie C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great!
Monique C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Best ENT !!! Very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen. Great customer service at the front desk.
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/28/21
My appointment was at 11:00, but I think the front desk made a mistake. The Doctor thought my appointment was at 11:30, I had to wait over 30 min. In the room where we see the Doctor. I have a sever spine injury, so I came out and said, I can’t wait anymore.. The doctor came in even though I was told he had 3 patients before me. I appreciate the doctor seeing me after I spoke up. He thought I came very early. The doc is kind and made me feel better before I left.
Kanak N.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr.Sycamore very patience in listening his patient and then explain in giving right suggestions.Thank to him and his staff also.
Justin G.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Sycamore has a very talented and efficient staff. My appointment extremely informative for how short it was. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Sally W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Sycamore was amazingly patient and thorough. The first think I noticed is his cleanliness.