Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Very thorough and listened to my concerns.
Brittany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
I love the staff at Parkway ENT! They always take the best care of me. Dr. Sycamore is so patient and takes time to explain and answer questions. Hard to get care like that nowadays!
Siuyi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Very helpful, no wait, and he identified my problem right away!! feeling great already! I can breath!!
Farshid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very knowledgeable doctor and professional group
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Great experience! Dr. Sycamore and staff are very professional. Recommend Parkway ENT and Allergy to all my family and friends.
Oswaldo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Great service.
Maurice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Very good experience. Did not feel rushed.
Sara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Everyone was nice and friendly.
Faisal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Great office, great staff, front desk was amazing. Doctor does a thorough examination
Vlasta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/20
My mother is having swallowing difficulty. I felt Dr. Sycamore and his staff were very efficient, professional, and personable. They went the extra mile when my mother’s insurance company denied a mobile testing unit to come to my home .(my mother lives with me -she is 96- legally blind- and mobility challenged) Her insurance company granted an exception within days of additional information supplied by Dr. Sycamore’s office. It was a relief not to have to get her to a hospital for more in depth testing. Thank You, Kathleen Woods Patient : Vlasta Barrett
Trevor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
I have gone to the same ENT (Even when I lived out of town) for YEARS. Stepping out to a new doctor is always a little intimidating, but I felt right at home and was taken care of. Dr. Sycamore is very friendly, effective, and easy to communicate with.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Friendly staff and doctor answered all questions.
Jonah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Great service
Gerald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
The session a tally started early and was completed before my scheduled time. That was quite different than having to wait at least 1/2 hour after an appointment time with most doctors.
Dianne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
Very thorough exam. Great staff.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Sycamore answered all of my questions and took the time to explain the cause of my symptoms.
Angelina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Always a good experience sorry I posted before 4 stars hit too quick
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Though apprehensive at first of a procedure, it all went so smoothly!
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Front desk staff is very helpful, professional and efficient. Dr. Sycamore was gentle and actually spent more than 5 minutes with me explaining my MRI results. I also love how the wall fountain creates a soothing spa-like relaxing atmosphere, which I needed at the moment.
Amilcar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Very good experience with ENT parkway’s team. They have Spanish assistance and we were treated well. I recommend.