Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

193 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Sycamore is so kind, patient, knowledgeable, skilled and helpful! Naomi is also fabulous as well! Excellent results!
Daniel B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very professional and friendly Doctor and staff!
Leigh D.
Submitted 11/20/21
Friendly staff.
Mary W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Donepudi was very kind and explained my issue and the treatment thoroughly. Very satisfied with my visit and experience.
Kevin R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Sycamore is very knowledgeable, patient, and caring. He offers choices for treatment and listens to his patient’s concerns.
Edward B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Donepudi was very friendly and took care of my need without much discomfort. Afforded me options for treatment which allowed me to make a decision conducive to quality of life.
Ryan M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Sycamore is so good about being patient with kids that are nervous and scared, and still having great communication.
Angelina B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor Sycamore and his people are great always fit me in when I have a health problem love this place and the people very caring
Kim F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very thorough and satisfied
Alejandro R.
Submitted 11/14/21
The most important aspects: hearing test and Dr. Sycamore's analysis and explanations were excellent. Also, reception and payment services were very efficient. The only aspect I would suggest to improve is forms filling method. Using a tablet would be a lot easier for the patient.
Amr N.
Submitted 11/13/21
Professional, helpful, and clean. Full of smiley faces that makes you feel welcome.
Deborah E.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Sycamore is thorough and knowledgeable. He & his staff have been very helpful.
Reina P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Nice place
Fred B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Prompt, excellent service
Wangming L.
Submitted 11/05/21
thanks, Dr. Sycamore for ordering MRI and looks through root causes for my symptoms.
John M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Once I got inside the door and filled out the paperwork, I was in for the pre-screen and then the doctor saw me and treated me right away. Friendly people.
Curtis B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Sycamore has helped me so much. His office staff are great and my appointments are always on time.
Gerald R.
Submitted 11/02/21
First visit as a new patient. Very impressed with the office staff and the medical staff.
Cherry R.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Donepudi was awesome. It’s just the sending of the prescription medicine I had a problem because it was sent to another location in which I verified my pharmacy first to the lady I talked to the clinic before sending it electronically.
Jamie W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Sycamore and staff were very kind, professional, and thorough. I feel confident that they gave me the best care.