Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
People there friendly and helpful.
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Excellent practice and staff!
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Donepudi was awesome. In fact, I have suggested that my neighbor check his insurance to see if Dr. Donepudi is on his insurer's list.
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I had a very good experience at Dr. Sycamore‘s office yesterday. The front office was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Sycamore was thorough and helpful in answering my questions. I did not feel rushed at all. I found the atmosphere at the office peaceful and calm. Thank you Dr. Sycamore and staff!
Jenny V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I was satisfied with my Dr Visit!
Angelina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always treated very well and everyone there is very helpful
Stanley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The entire team was very professional and service was great.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent physician and staff. Our appointments are always on time and all our questions were answered. Highly recommended.
Pasalai S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I hope that Dr. Sycamore will fix my chronic sinusitis & persistent ear wax problems. If there is any way of avoiding or minimizing the ear wax accumulation, I would like to be educated on this subject!!
Porsche S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Efficient office and staff. Dr. Sycamore does a great job explaining results and options.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Polite/very cordial/got me in and out without a lot of wait time. Will continue using them for any ENT concerns.
Hatim K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very good
Chinelo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great care.
Gayle A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Good
Yousria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Thank you
Georgia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
It was very informative and quick!
Siva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Took care of my problem, very humble and simple
Phil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Everyone friendly and made me feel welcome. Dr sycamore was excellent.
Janett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Sycamore is very knowleable when explaining my health issues.He was patient and kind. My husband and I were both satisfied with his explanations in treating my case.
Lori N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Sycamore is the best! He is very caring and takes his time with his patients.