Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

30 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra H.
Submitted 11/11/19
I just had surgery on 11/6/19 and had my follow up appointment today 11/11/19 Dr Sycamore is a great Doctor and wonderful Surgeon I highly recommend him!
Raphael F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent appt Wonderful staff. Very professional
Mark T.
Submitted 11/09/19
Despite being very busy everybody was attentive to me and every patient there. This was my first visit but would go back.
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/09/19
He is very thorough in describing he’s doing through the procedure. Practically painless! I am glad my daughter recommended him
Linda H.
Submitted 11/08/19
On time and efficient. Dr and Staff were very pleasant, thorough, and helpful. So glad I found their clinic!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent doctor and staff. Highly recommend!
Sharon G.
Submitted 11/07/19
I really felt comfortable with this doctor
Ngoc T.
Submitted 11/02/19
Attentive, willing to answer patient’s questions or requests, however wait time is a bit long.
Marc Z.
Submitted 11/02/19
I was very satisfied with my operation and my visits. The staff is friendly, and the doctor is kind and knows his stuff. Thanks you guys
Sheena A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great bedside manner and he spends as much time as you need! His staff are amazing as well.