Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

139 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reid M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Overall good Dr visit staff was nice and Informative
Charlotte S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I should have waited until he had an opening the first go around instead of going somewhere else but so thankful my gut kept saying go back and try again, my recent visit was the first time getting any clarity on my sinus situation and positive path forward that makes sense! Dr. Sycamore was so nice and informative making sure I understood exactly what was going on and what plan of action he had to fix it, I am looking forward to getting the other side of my sinus issues here shortly! Thank you for taking the time to explain things and the rest of your office staff who were very helpful and accommodating on such short notice!
Hans H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional and expedience consult!
Tanya K.
Submitted 08/24/21
We liked Dr. Sycamore very much! He was very accurate and honest. We also liked Naomi , his assistant. She was very helpful!
Lanny C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good, all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. So glad to learn about Parkway ENT.
David H.
Submitted 08/24/21
The services that I received from Dr Sycamore was excellent , he is very professional, helpful and friendly. Great experience for so many years at this practice.
Umeshchandra P.
Submitted 08/18/21
All OK
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good for 1st visit.
John C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great Doc & staff.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Visit was quick and Dr Sycamore was very efficient and explained the ins and outs of deviated septum repair surgery as well.
Eric A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Sycamore is always calm & demonstrates a caring, dedication to his patients. Pre-surgery, the pre-op description somehow was changed & while it was confusing to both of us, he simply told nurse to correct it back to original plan for surgery & we proceeded smoothly. Great doctor- very thorough!!
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/13/21
It's a very nice Doctor and very professional. Loved how well he treated me and my son.
Na W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Greatest
Carol J.
Submitted 08/10/21
I felt rushed because of the time of my appointment. Front desk person was very helpful. Again I felt rushed.
Thomas G.
Submitted 08/07/21
He is awesome and so is his office staff. Very patient and proactive in answering queries and concerns.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was soo nice! Dr Sycmore is very kind and makes you feel welcome. His personal nurse was supper nice!!
Mary B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Sycamore was able to inform me as to why my voice was hoarse after he scoped my vocal cords. Am in the process of following through on his recommendations. He shares the pros and cons of his recommendations which other physicians often do not do. His staff follows through with phone calls.
Rajagopalan S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent and very friendly Dr. Takes time to listen to your concerns and answers nicely . Highly recommend
Chayce R.
Submitted 08/01/21
I have been with Parkway Ent sense i was 4 years old im 11 i couldn't here out my ears had several ear infections for years know im 100 percent healed i can hear clearly no affection i can finally go swimming cant wait Dr.Sycamore is the best Doc ever me and my grandparents will be forever appreciative for all the hard work over the years he helped us through getting healthy being able to hear So i just want to say thanks to him from Chayce and my grandparents didn't write this i did lol
Jacobo M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. And all his team were very kind and professional. They got to the problem very quickly and help us even suggesting where to get the medicines at best price.