Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

298 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Really good
Sandy W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Staff was super friendly and the doctor was very Thorough
Niala R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Pleasant and attentive doctor. Friendly staff.
Sharon D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Efficient and friendly, Professional and caring.
Kalum H.
Submitted 07/13/22
He evaluated my sleep issues and fixed them
James W.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great staff and Dr Sycamore is very thorough.
Roan S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Professional Personable Precise
Muhammad U.
Submitted 07/12/22
It was good to visit such good organised clinic and experience doctor
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/10/22
Staff was attentive and thorough. Dr. Sycamore spent a lot if time and effort listening to my concerns and examining the areas affected. Was very pleased with this practice.
Isabella O.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent service throughout visit
Lorraine M.
Submitted 07/07/22
I was able to get an appt. quickly and the staff is wonderful.
Ann M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr donapudi was one of the most professional, personable as if he had all the Time in the World to spend with you, and had the utmost knowledge of my rare condition and ordered the appropriate t e s t s over and Beyond in order to rule out any complications. I have been in the medical profession for over 40 years and have seen and dealt with many doctors but would put doctor donapudi at the very top of his profession.
David S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Prompt and efficient diagnosis, thorough and knowledgeable, dr sycamore gave clear explanation of the treatment and next steps.
Frank C.
Submitted 06/30/22
The staff and the doctor are very knowledgeable, thorough and professional.
Pedro M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great professional staff , great service and informative practice. Dr was very informative and professional
James B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Prompt and efficient
Lindsay L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!
Yun Mi W.
Submitted 06/23/22
So kind!!! :)
Michele G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Donepudi and team took excellent care during my recent procedure. He explained everything thoroughly and lessened my anxiety.
Zhipeng L.
Submitted 06/21/22
On time. Effective. Thanks