Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

43 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Everyone was nice and friendly.
Faisal K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great office, great staff, front desk was amazing. Doctor does a thorough examination
Vlasta B.
Submitted 02/16/20
My mother is having swallowing difficulty. I felt Dr. Sycamore and his staff were very efficient, professional, and personable. They went the extra mile when my mother’s insurance company denied a mobile testing unit to come to my home .(my mother lives with me -she is 96- legally blind- and mobility challenged) Her insurance company granted an exception within days of additional information supplied by Dr. Sycamore’s office. It was a relief not to have to get her to a hospital for more in depth testing. Thank You, Kathleen Woods Patient : Vlasta Barrett
Trevor W.
Submitted 01/21/20
I have gone to the same ENT (Even when I lived out of town) for YEARS. Stepping out to a new doctor is always a little intimidating, but I felt right at home and was taken care of. Dr. Sycamore is very friendly, effective, and easy to communicate with.
Julie C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Friendly staff and doctor answered all questions.
Jonah C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great service
Gerald E.
Submitted 12/10/19
The session a tally started early and was completed before my scheduled time. That was quite different than having to wait at least 1/2 hour after an appointment time with most doctors.
Dianne K.
Submitted 12/08/19
Very thorough exam. Great staff.
Catherine S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Sycamore answered all of my questions and took the time to explain the cause of my symptoms.
Angelina B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always a good experience sorry I posted before 4 stars hit too quick
Steven E.
Submitted 11/18/19
Though apprehensive at first of a procedure, it all went so smoothly!
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Front desk staff is very helpful, professional and efficient. Dr. Sycamore was gentle and actually spent more than 5 minutes with me explaining my MRI results. I also love how the wall fountain creates a soothing spa-like relaxing atmosphere, which I needed at the moment.
Amilcar H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very good experience with ENT parkway’s team. They have Spanish assistance and we were treated well. I recommend.
Debra H.
Submitted 11/11/19
I just had surgery on 11/6/19 and had my follow up appointment today 11/11/19 Dr Sycamore is a great Doctor and wonderful Surgeon I highly recommend him!
Raphael F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent appt Wonderful staff. Very professional
Mark T.
Submitted 11/09/19
Despite being very busy everybody was attentive to me and every patient there. This was my first visit but would go back.
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/09/19
He is very thorough in describing he’s doing through the procedure. Practically painless! I am glad my daughter recommended him
Linda H.
Submitted 11/08/19
On time and efficient. Dr and Staff were very pleasant, thorough, and helpful. So glad I found their clinic!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent doctor and staff. Highly recommend!
Sharon G.
Submitted 11/07/19
I really felt comfortable with this doctor