Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vlasta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/20
My mother is having swallowing difficulty. I felt Dr. Sycamore and his staff were very efficient, professional, and personable. They went the extra mile when my mother’s insurance company denied a mobile testing unit to come to my home .(my mother lives with me -she is 96- legally blind- and mobility challenged) Her insurance company granted an exception within days of additional information supplied by Dr. Sycamore’s office. It was a relief not to have to get her to a hospital for more in depth testing. Thank You, Kathleen Woods Patient : Vlasta Barrett
Trevor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
I have gone to the same ENT (Even when I lived out of town) for YEARS. Stepping out to a new doctor is always a little intimidating, but I felt right at home and was taken care of. Dr. Sycamore is very friendly, effective, and easy to communicate with.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Friendly staff and doctor answered all questions.
Jonah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Great service
Gerald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
The session a tally started early and was completed before my scheduled time. That was quite different than having to wait at least 1/2 hour after an appointment time with most doctors.
Dianne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
Very thorough exam. Great staff.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Sycamore answered all of my questions and took the time to explain the cause of my symptoms.
Angelina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Always a good experience sorry I posted before 4 stars hit too quick
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Though apprehensive at first of a procedure, it all went so smoothly!
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Front desk staff is very helpful, professional and efficient. Dr. Sycamore was gentle and actually spent more than 5 minutes with me explaining my MRI results. I also love how the wall fountain creates a soothing spa-like relaxing atmosphere, which I needed at the moment.
Amilcar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Very good experience with ENT parkway’s team. They have Spanish assistance and we were treated well. I recommend.
Debra H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
I just had surgery on 11/6/19 and had my follow up appointment today 11/11/19 Dr Sycamore is a great Doctor and wonderful Surgeon I highly recommend him!
Raphael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent appt Wonderful staff. Very professional
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Despite being very busy everybody was attentive to me and every patient there. This was my first visit but would go back.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
He is very thorough in describing he’s doing through the procedure. Practically painless! I am glad my daughter recommended him
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
On time and efficient. Dr and Staff were very pleasant, thorough, and helpful. So glad I found their clinic!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent doctor and staff. Highly recommend!
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
I really felt comfortable with this doctor
Ngoc T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Attentive, willing to answer patient’s questions or requests, however wait time is a bit long.
Marc Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
I was very satisfied with my operation and my visits. The staff is friendly, and the doctor is kind and knows his stuff. Thanks you guys