Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

298 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramya O.
Submitted 06/17/22
The visit went well. Everything was explained completely.
Gerald E.
Submitted 06/15/22
The staff and Dr. Sycamore provided quick check in and servicing.
David E.
Submitted 06/15/22
The Dr and staff are awesome.
Shree V.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience. Very good doctor and physician assistant. I was extremely satisfied. Good job.
Roman G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great
Diana B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very thorough and solved my ear problem. I was very pleased with my first visit.
Hussam A.
Submitted 06/10/22
the staff was friendly and the doctor and nurse were skilled and professional but it was just a check up for a suspected tongue tie and there was not much to do. But overall great experience!
Michelle C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Sycamore and his entire staff are amazing. When people ask for a referral for an ENT, I recommend this wonderful team.
Melanie G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very nice- on time
Janet S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Sycamore takes time with his patients. He will also answer your questions and doesn’t make you feel rushed. The office staff are very nice as well. I would recommend Dr Sycamore.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very kind a very helpful
Betty S.
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr Sycamore and his office staff are phenomenal. He always greeted me warmly and devoted his full attention to my symptom. He really cares and made me feel like I was his only patient. He wants to know the root cause of the problem and fix it. Throughout he was kind, courteous, and professional. Highly recommend Dr Sycamore for your ENT needs.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/04/22
As a first time patient I was treated with so much care and respect.
Olalekan O.
Submitted 06/04/22
Satisfactory
Daniel U.
Submitted 06/04/22
Really good
Shirley N.
Submitted 06/03/22
People of this clinic is friendly and very nice, provides all information that I need. Doctor cares the patient, friendly, knowledgeable, take time to listen the patient
Lara L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Sycamore was professional and through, as usual. He always answers all questions throughly and I never feel rushed. I have been his patient for many years and have given his name as a reference to numerous friends.
Alice B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Donepudi has been great. I’ve had sinus and allergy issues for a long time and he was very forth coming and explained everything in a way for me to understand.
Roschellia M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Ok
Ehsan G.
Submitted 04/19/22
PROFESSIONALISM