Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very thorough and listened to concerns.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
It was great
Joycelyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Efficient and friendly
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
My appointment was on time, and the staff was thorough. Dr. Sycamore is kind and discussed options for my treatment plan.
Vivek V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Pleasant experience Thank you so much
Stacey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great experience at the office today. I love how the doctor solved my issue without jumping to invasive measures. Staff was very nice as well.
Prarthana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent experience
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr is always so professional and happy all the time . He makes you feel very comfortable.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr is very knowledgeable. Very professional staff. Helped my condition.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Donepudi is one of the most professional compassionate doctors I've encountered. And he listens! I had a procedure in the office and he was so gentle and reassuring. Just love this doc
Agostino C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Thought he was very knowledgeable and got me in quickly.
Alton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great experience
Janis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Donepudi and the entire staff are professional courteous and accommodating. Had a great experience and listened to my problem I was having. I would recommend Parkway ENT to family and friends.
Shibani A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very homely environment
Chloe V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
None
Caroline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very thorough & great communication with patients
Tugce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Good
Clifford A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Staff is top notch
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr sycamore did a very thorough assessment and facilitated the tests that he recommended
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Excellent personnel, very professional and caring.