Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

139 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 07/30/21
On time Careing. And knowledgeable
Michael C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Professional knowledgeable doctor
Andree H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Pretty nice experience. Personally to avoid any misunderstanding I probably wont come back. Amazing doctor 10 out of 10
Christine W.
Submitted 07/27/21
The front desk staff and nurses are very welcoming. Dr. Sycamore is very thorough and wants to make sure his patient understands everything. I never felt rushed.
Dewi A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Well done. Thorough. Great explanations.
Mckenna B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very helpful and listens to concerns.
Wenjun L.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very good experience, profesional explation for my symptoms.
Caroline G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always professional and great sense of caring for patients
Cyndi C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very thorough and professional. Didn’t have a long wait. Very nice staff and Dr. Sycamore!
Rosalinda M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Staff is friendly and doctor is very accommodating.
Don B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very pleasant experience, everyone is professional & friendly. The doctor is patient & thorough & took care of all my needs.
James E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Doctors and staff we’re very helpful and thoughtful
Phyllis C.
Submitted 07/13/21
One of the rare pleasant experiences at a doctors office. Fit me in earlier than my scheduled appt, very nice staff and Dr. Donepudi was thorough and had a wonderful chair side manner. I did not feel rushed whatsoever.
Matthew R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always great care. Fast in and out from the front office as well.
Ornella M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Fantastic
Stephanie G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent efficient doctor, nurses and staff.
Mohammed H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great service
Esther R.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent service. Sr. Sycamore is professional and take time to explain about my health problems. All office personal excellent as well. Recommended!
Christian C.
Submitted 07/04/21
very professional and friendly
Harold H.
Submitted 07/03/21
Great job with both hearing aids. Nice to know ENT all okay. Still have runny nose and gravel voice.