Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

193 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Besides the wait to get in everything about the appointment was on point.
Nicholas A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly!
Yvette R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Donepudi has excellent bedside manner and is very thorough in explaining things in detail. He doesn’t make you feel rushed in asking any questions you may have. I am a medical professional myself. The key to providing excellent medical care is being an active listener in showing compassion towards your patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Donepudi to any of my friends and family.
Larry M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional and met my needs.
Jawed Q.
Submitted 09/13/21
extremely helpfull staff and efficient
Sunil T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Overall, the diagnosis was great!!! All my questions were answered with lots of information and clarity. I would definitely recommend Dr Sreekrishna for any ENT related health issues.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Donepudi listened to my concerns and got right to work finding a way to make me feel better. He is caring and efficient. Looking forward to feeling much better over the next two months.
John Sean R.
Submitted 09/04/21
Everyone , from front desk , to doctor and nurse was very friendly and informative and professional. What more could you ask for. I highly recommend it.
Nadira A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very pleasant, no wait time, cordial and welcoming front staff.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Superb service from everyone. Dr Sycamore always takes time to listen to concerns. Highly recommended!
Ethel M.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff was very courteous very sweet I was smiling and the doctor is very professional did an excellent job and when I go back for my ear cleaning again I will definitely come to see him thank you
Deirdra K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Prompt and professional service
Robert H.
Submitted 08/30/21
He prescribed the medication that I needed to solve my problem
Charles C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very thorough friendly and efficient.
Reid M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Overall good Dr visit staff was nice and Informative
Charlotte S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I should have waited until he had an opening the first go around instead of going somewhere else but so thankful my gut kept saying go back and try again, my recent visit was the first time getting any clarity on my sinus situation and positive path forward that makes sense! Dr. Sycamore was so nice and informative making sure I understood exactly what was going on and what plan of action he had to fix it, I am looking forward to getting the other side of my sinus issues here shortly! Thank you for taking the time to explain things and the rest of your office staff who were very helpful and accommodating on such short notice!
Hans H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional and expedience consult!
Tanya K.
Submitted 08/24/21
We liked Dr. Sycamore very much! He was very accurate and honest. We also liked Naomi , his assistant. She was very helpful!
Lanny C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good, all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. So glad to learn about Parkway ENT.
David H.
Submitted 08/24/21
The services that I received from Dr Sycamore was excellent , he is very professional, helpful and friendly. Great experience for so many years at this practice.