Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

298 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime P.
Submitted 04/12/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Sycamore. He was very attentive and listened to my health concerns. He explained in detail the probable causes and the course of action to deal with my health issues. The staff was very professional and helpful. I do recommend his services
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 04/11/22
We had a great experience overall! From the friendly front desk staff to the nurse, and doctor, everyone was extremely professional and helpful. I would highly recommend this medical office!
Catherine F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Staff is efficient and thorough. Dr. Sycamore listens to your concerns and explains remedies. He's very compassionate as well. He also sees patients on time. I would highly recommend Dr. Sycamore.
Robert F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very helpful
John W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Had to wait to long...otherwise great service
Eva M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Office staff nurse and doctor were amazing !
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/29/22
At the time I was putting my information on the tablet it don’t let me continue I talk to the receptionist and she said my last name was wrong it takes more than 1 hour to fix the issue, since the receptionist answer the phone at the same time she was correcting the Problem, I see the Dr . Until 11:40 my appointment was 10:40
Alfonso T.
Submitted 03/29/22
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and patient doctor, understanding and supportive nurse
James I.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very well received and professionally treated throughout.
Hannah K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Sycamore taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Highly recommended
Marissa R.
Submitted 03/22/22
I got all my questions answered and felt listened to.
Joe D.
Submitted 03/21/22
Highly recommend, excellent doctor.
David L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Staff was very friendly. Doctor took his time talking to the patient.
Matthew T.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Sycamore is the Man The Myth The Legend! My nose was not getting any air in right side Dr.Sycamore did surgery and feel Amazon can breath Great Best in Katy,Tx in my opinion!
Juan E.
Submitted 03/18/22
If I could rate them 10 stars I would.. Dr Donepudi found something on my dad that multiple other doctors missed. On his first visit. I am blessed to have my dad here with us today thanks to his support and attention. Can’t thank you guys enough. Also amazing staff!!!!!!!
Teresa R.
Submitted 03/17/22
This is a great Dr and the office and staff are efficient and friendly! I highly recommend them.
William M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Thel Doctor did a great job cleaning out my ears,..
Adetola A.
Submitted 03/13/22
No time wasted. We were attended to swiftly. And that’s uncommon.
Shane R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Office staff and Dr. we’re polite, on time and Dr. was informative on what was going on and what could be done in the future.
Hokim H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very good personal and very good doctor! Thanks a lot! Hokim H.