Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Sycamore and the entire staff are professional courteous and accommodating
Sajita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Highly skilled and caring staff!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very professional
Makai W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Staff was very professional and professional. Dr. Sycamore was thorough in examining my child. I did not feel rushed during the appointment. He faces us the opportunity to ask questions.
Euclides S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I do have an improvement suggestion, the front office check in needs to improve. These professionals need to be more welcoming and with greater knowledge of the check in process. Checking out with Danielle was outstanding, she was knowledgeable and cared.
Euclides S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent service and Dr. Sycamore is very attentive and a great listener. He provides clear of objective suggestions.
Guy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Friendly staff and doctor.
Conor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Knowledgeable doctor, friendly staff.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly and efficient!
Naved S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Good doctor
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Friendly and took the time to explain everything
Fred S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I would have given 5 stars but my wait time to see the doctor was 40 minutes. The doctor and nurses were extremely friendly and provider excellent care.
Prarthana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr David accommodated in his tight schedule as it was urgency, We got very good experience overall. Thanks Dr David.
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone is so nice and the dr. Is very thorough and truly cares.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was professional and listened to everything that was happening to me. I look forward to follow up visits.
William Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very thorough exam. Dr does a great job. Explains everything.
Sorab I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great doctor. Gives good explanation of your problems and their resolution.
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
very friendly staff! Dr Sycamore was very attentive and made me feel comfortable during a procedure.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Good experience staff & doctors just waiting on results
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very friendly staff and doctors! I was very impressed with everyone.