Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

139 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Professional and friendly. Took care of my medical needs in a was satisfied with.
Michael A.
Submitted 06/26/21
Good
Andrea H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great
Ronda H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Sycamore is awesome! Every thing is happening just as he said it would
Cyndi C.
Submitted 06/21/21
I had a very good experience at P-ENT. Very nice staff and Dr. Sycamore was very nice and explained everything to me. Only thing was that I had a very long wait.
Miguel G.
Submitted 06/21/21
! Great !
Teresa R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Well run office and great Dr.
Nelson W.
Submitted 06/19/21
We called for appointment on Thursday .We were given 1 for the next day. We are not established pts.We are very greatfull for Dr Sycamore for accepting us a very short notice
Kamal M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Extra professional and informative MD Honest
Joseph H.
Submitted 06/14/21
We are glad that Dr. Donepudi has joined this practice, he was always very kind and attentive to our needs.
Judith M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable
Kanak N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Robert S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Efficient, capable care from staff and doctors. Very impressive.
Luther M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent
Joan O.
Submitted 04/30/21
Pleasant as usual
Hwan C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Sycamore was very accommodating in getting me into his office the same day due to the pain I was experiencing. While there, he was patient in listening to my concerns, answering my questions and ultimately took care of my problem. The added humor was a nice touch in terms of bedside manner. Thank you Dr Sycamore!
Vickie C.
Submitted 04/21/21
The staff were very helpful, the Doctor was very patient & he answered my questions in a detailed manner in which made it easy for me to understand..
Yun X.
Submitted 04/06/21
good
Yang S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Everyone is very nice there. Dr sycamore is very patient
Young S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Sycamore is very professional and his staffs are kind. I highly recommend this clinic for an easy scheduling , good patient care, honesty, competency, and efficient work flow. I am very pleased with the outcome of procedure done by Dr. Sycamore. It improved the quality of my life. Thanks.