Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

139 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wrendon H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great experience— knowledgeable staff.
Carina R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Thank goodness for doctors like you!
Valerie B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Got my appointment scheduled same day and staff and Dr were very helpful!
Tifany S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Sycamore is a very thorough and personable ENT Specialist. I came in for vertigo. After he performed the Epley Maneuver on me yesterday, I’m feeling better today. Thank you so much!
Catherine M.
Submitted 02/28/21
First time there , the whole experience was excellent
Chizoba O.
Submitted 02/26/21
Easy to schedule an appointment. Staff were warm and pleasant. The doctors were patient, thorough and fantastic. I strongly recommend Parkway ENT!
Gwen H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very nice office, nice doctor.
Jimmie C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great!
Monique C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Best ENT !!! Very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen. Great customer service at the front desk.
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/28/21
My appointment was at 11:00, but I think the front desk made a mistake. The Doctor thought my appointment was at 11:30, I had to wait over 30 min. In the room where we see the Doctor. I have a sever spine injury, so I came out and said, I can’t wait anymore.. The doctor came in even though I was told he had 3 patients before me. I appreciate the doctor seeing me after I spoke up. He thought I came very early. The doc is kind and made me feel better before I left.
Kanak N.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr.Sycamore very patience in listening his patient and then explain in giving right suggestions.Thank to him and his staff also.
Justin G.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Sycamore has a very talented and efficient staff. My appointment extremely informative for how short it was. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Sally W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Sycamore was amazingly patient and thorough. The first think I noticed is his cleanliness.
Brenda P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very good experience from all employees
Rebecca A.
Submitted 12/03/20
Thank you for everything you have done for me! You are a wonderful, caring doctor who is always friendly and comforting to your patients. You truly make a difference in the medical field with your amazing staff.
Charlotte A.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr.Sycamore took the time to answer all my questions, was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Highly recommend.
Aneeta A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great service
Lynda L.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Sycamore listened to my concerns. He has a plan in place so we can figure out what is causing the ringing in my ears.
Valerie K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great as always
Cynthia C.
Submitted 09/18/20
10