Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

193 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Umeshchandra P.
Submitted 08/18/21
All OK
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good for 1st visit.
John C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great Doc & staff.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Visit was quick and Dr Sycamore was very efficient and explained the ins and outs of deviated septum repair surgery as well.
Eric A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Sycamore is always calm & demonstrates a caring, dedication to his patients. Pre-surgery, the pre-op description somehow was changed & while it was confusing to both of us, he simply told nurse to correct it back to original plan for surgery & we proceeded smoothly. Great doctor- very thorough!!
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/13/21
It's a very nice Doctor and very professional. Loved how well he treated me and my son.
Na W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Greatest
Carol J.
Submitted 08/10/21
I felt rushed because of the time of my appointment. Front desk person was very helpful. Again I felt rushed.
Thomas G.
Submitted 08/07/21
He is awesome and so is his office staff. Very patient and proactive in answering queries and concerns.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was soo nice! Dr Sycmore is very kind and makes you feel welcome. His personal nurse was supper nice!!
Mary B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Sycamore was able to inform me as to why my voice was hoarse after he scoped my vocal cords. Am in the process of following through on his recommendations. He shares the pros and cons of his recommendations which other physicians often do not do. His staff follows through with phone calls.
Rajagopalan S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent and very friendly Dr. Takes time to listen to your concerns and answers nicely . Highly recommend
Chayce R.
Submitted 08/01/21
I have been with Parkway Ent sense i was 4 years old im 11 i couldn't here out my ears had several ear infections for years know im 100 percent healed i can hear clearly no affection i can finally go swimming cant wait Dr.Sycamore is the best Doc ever me and my grandparents will be forever appreciative for all the hard work over the years he helped us through getting healthy being able to hear So i just want to say thanks to him from Chayce and my grandparents didn't write this i did lol
Jacobo M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. And all his team were very kind and professional. They got to the problem very quickly and help us even suggesting where to get the medicines at best price.
James B.
Submitted 07/30/21
On time Careing. And knowledgeable
Michael C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Professional knowledgeable doctor
Andree H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Pretty nice experience. Personally to avoid any misunderstanding I probably wont come back. Amazing doctor 10 out of 10
Christine W.
Submitted 07/27/21
The front desk staff and nurses are very welcoming. Dr. Sycamore is very thorough and wants to make sure his patient understands everything. I never felt rushed.
Dewi A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Well done. Thorough. Great explanations.
Mckenna B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very helpful and listens to concerns.