Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naved S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Good doctor
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Friendly and took the time to explain everything
Fred S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I would have given 5 stars but my wait time to see the doctor was 40 minutes. The doctor and nurses were extremely friendly and provider excellent care.
Prarthana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr David accommodated in his tight schedule as it was urgency, We got very good experience overall. Thanks Dr David.
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone is so nice and the dr. Is very thorough and truly cares.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was professional and listened to everything that was happening to me. I look forward to follow up visits.
William Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very thorough exam. Dr does a great job. Explains everything.
Sorab I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great doctor. Gives good explanation of your problems and their resolution.
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
very friendly staff! Dr Sycamore was very attentive and made me feel comfortable during a procedure.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Good experience staff & doctors just waiting on results
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very friendly staff and doctors! I was very impressed with everyone.
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great experience…..as always!
Janet D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very helpful and professional.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Friendly and professional! Highly recommend!
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Sycamore and staff were awesome. My quality of life as a result of a successful septoplasty/turbinate reduction cannot be understated. My ability to breathe so much better than before is something I will value immensely.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent and Friendly staff!
Luis Miguel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
He is very good at explaining the issues and what we can do to resolve them.
Cedrick G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great Doctor.
Moira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
First time meeting the doctor and staff, felt really comfortable and was very impressed.