Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

240 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances G.
Submitted 09/28/21
As always, staff very professional and courteous. Dr. Sycamore very thorough.
Glenn P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Sycamore and the whole staff are awesome!
Lil M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very nice
Hussein N.
Submitted 09/23/21
I would give this place 5 stars but the dr decided he wanted to bill me more at a level 3 when I came in for such a simple thing. Didn't even proscribed me medicine but hey he has to make his money some how. Kind guy for sure but annoying when you half to pay so much with insurance.
Allan O.
Submitted 09/21/21
Listens to concerns. Very respectful.
Funmi A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Sycamore had great bedside manner; answered all my questions carefully and completed my procedure promptly.
Jonnie C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional and efficient, I didn’t feel rushed and they were attentive to my concerns.
Brad M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Besides the wait to get in everything about the appointment was on point.
Nicholas A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly!
Yvette R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Donepudi has excellent bedside manner and is very thorough in explaining things in detail. He doesn’t make you feel rushed in asking any questions you may have. I am a medical professional myself. The key to providing excellent medical care is being an active listener in showing compassion towards your patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Donepudi to any of my friends and family.
Larry M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional and met my needs.
Jawed Q.
Submitted 09/13/21
extremely helpfull staff and efficient
Sunil T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Overall, the diagnosis was great!!! All my questions were answered with lots of information and clarity. I would definitely recommend Dr Sreekrishna for any ENT related health issues.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Donepudi listened to my concerns and got right to work finding a way to make me feel better. He is caring and efficient. Looking forward to feeling much better over the next two months.
John Sean R.
Submitted 09/04/21
Everyone , from front desk , to doctor and nurse was very friendly and informative and professional. What more could you ask for. I highly recommend it.
Nadira A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very pleasant, no wait time, cordial and welcoming front staff.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Superb service from everyone. Dr Sycamore always takes time to listen to concerns. Highly recommended!
Ethel M.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff was very courteous very sweet I was smiling and the doctor is very professional did an excellent job and when I go back for my ear cleaning again I will definitely come to see him thank you
Deirdra K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Prompt and professional service
Robert H.
Submitted 08/30/21
He prescribed the medication that I needed to solve my problem