Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

336 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aurora C.
Submitted 03/05/22
I really liked the treatment of the Dr. and staff
Wanda A.
Submitted 03/04/22
Professional and informative. Doctor was patient and kind. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Robert F.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Sycamore is very professional, understanding, and nice to talk with. He has greatly helped me with my ear situation. I appreciate his patience, and sincere desire, to help patients get through their illness. Every member of his staff share his positive qualities. A 10.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 02/26/22
The Quality,Time Spent, Patience, Care & Concern For Patient Care & A Qualified Team Player Staff!!! They R 125% Plus & 10
John W.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great service...terrific staff
Richard D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent experience. Very fine doctor, answered all my questions with clarity.
John W.
Submitted 02/24/22
Pleasant, professional, terrific service and care
Corey B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Basically no wait times. Staff genuinely super friendly/ professional. Dr. Was incredibly communicative throughout experiences/ proceedings. Problems I had solved and cared for. New patient and did no paperwork online. Appointment 2pm and was out the door before 2:25pm. Highly recommend
Steven B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Sycamore takes time to explain tests and why, good listener to the patients concerns
Jorge T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everything was perfect I am very satisfied
Sophia J.
Submitted 02/22/22
He is always very knowledgeable and gentle.
Uzoma H.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great people. Dr David is also awesome.
Mario P.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great customer service! Front desk staff are sweet and friendly!
Fara G.
Submitted 02/16/22
I had an awesome experience during my appointment from start to finish. Everyone was very nice & welcoming. Dr. Sycamore answered all my questions I had, and his nurse was very nice, and understanding. I will continue using this practice for my future needs. Thank you everyone for being so nice & professional.
Linda H.
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent
Baylea B.
Submitted 02/10/22
We trust Dr Sycamore
Manjulaben S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Good
Eugenia Y.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very friendly and professional staff. I didn’t have to wait very long and the doctor listened to everything I had to say. Awesome service all the way around!
Nathaniel R.
Submitted 02/01/22
It was good I'm pleased
Darwin P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very professional and courteous