Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Everyone was friendly and fun. They seem to be extremely knowledgeable about the workings of the ear. They were concerned and helpful in knowing what is going on and what can possibly be done about it
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I have been with Parkway ENT since it first opened. Dr Sycamore & Danielle were such sweet caring people when I was diagnosed with thyroid cancer in 2013. I recommend them to anyone looking for an ENT in the area. I’m so thrilled to be considered one of the “family” so to speak.
Stanley U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great came in with questions came out all questions answered. Completely satisfied!
Gina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very nice experience and I will be referring my family to this office!
Sohair F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great
Lil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great Dr explain everything to me about my problem
Nassiba D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Professional, skilled, knowledgeable, and courteous staff and doctor. I’m glad I found this place.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good.
Jeffery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I was seen quickly, the staff was friendly and Dr Donepudi knew exactly how to help me.
Mani G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The doctor took time to explain things out and was professional
Frances O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Donepudi is one of the best doctors I have seen.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Donepudi and nurse were very professional and caring throughout my visit. They explained the process and procedures. I highly recommend them.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent care!
Cuiping D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
He is a very nice person
Miles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great service, fast but attentive. Would definitely recommend and come back myself!
Jyan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very good
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I had a positive visit at the office today. Everyone was kind and answered all my questions. The Dr explained the treatment plan. Would recommend without hesitation.
Euclides S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent treatment and very professional
Ida E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very good experience. The doctor was very professional, friendly & thorough. He asked questions & listens to the answers. The staff are very friendly & efficient.