Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

336 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia G.
Submitted 01/31/22
The staffs was very polite
Ramana J.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great staff. Very accommodating for a same day appointment. The physician was knowledgeable and efficient.
Richard D.
Submitted 01/24/22
My questions were answered. Went through expectations of upcoming procedure.
Simone J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very hands on! I voiced my concerns in which he heard and understood! Definitely will be doing follow up visits with him
Steven B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Professional Staff, friendly, the doctor was Theroux, explain what he was looking for, good communator
Elaine G.
Submitted 01/16/22
Efficient, friendly, experienced!
Alexia S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. David Sycamore es un excelente médico muy amable y responde a todas las dudas que tienes, además es genial tratando las situaciones de sus pacientes
Robert P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Sycamore was courteous and professional. I breathe much better now since he conducted my procedure. I highly recommend Parkway and Dr. S!!
Randall S.
Submitted 01/07/22
I was treated with respect for my knowledge of my body and my life experiences over many decades dealing with allergy and sinus issues. The staff and Dr Sycamore could not have been nicer to me.
Don B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Nice facility, caring staff & doctors.
Brandy H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great knowledgeable care!
Betty Q.
Submitted 12/12/21
Great Doctor that truly care for his patients
Denetra R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Wonderful!
Nahomi P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Everyone was amazing, the nurse took her time to listen to what was going on the Doctor was absolutely amazing explained to me exactly what was going on and what he will be doing. Loved everyone I encountered.
LaWanda S.
Submitted 12/06/21
The visit was quick didn't have to wait long. Clean & nice environment. The staff was nice & very helpful. The doctor was quick didn't have me waiting long. Him & the nurse were nice and really explained everything,so I could understand. This was my 1st visit & I would definitely refer them too others.
Latanya W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent doctor
Misty S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Friendly staff, I didn’t have to wait long. The doctor and nurses were very friendly and took the time to listen I did not feel rushed.
Wangming L.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Sycamore is dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor. He is very patient and had open discussions with me, and also given me enough time to ask questions. I feel so blessed to find him and have chosen him as my doctor.
Inisha B.
Submitted 12/04/21
The customer service here was great! From the front desk all the way up to meeting the doctor! I would absolutely recommend!
Annie C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Everyone was nice to me and very professional That could do the excellent job