Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Parkway ENT and Allergy

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Katy, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Parkway ENT and Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway ENT and Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent, professional and prompt.Dr. Donnapudi and his nurse were awesome and went above and beyond to help with my surgery. The office staff was polite and welcoming.
Caroline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Always friendly and professional
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Doctor Sycamore is very thorough and informative!
Juan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Really good
Sandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Staff was super friendly and the doctor was very Thorough
Niala R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Pleasant and attentive doctor. Friendly staff.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Efficient and friendly, Professional and caring.
Kalum H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
He evaluated my sleep issues and fixed them
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great staff and Dr Sycamore is very thorough.
Roan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Professional Personable Precise
Muhammad U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
It was good to visit such good organised clinic and experience doctor
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Staff was attentive and thorough. Dr. Sycamore spent a lot if time and effort listening to my concerns and examining the areas affected. Was very pleased with this practice.
Isabella O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent service throughout visit
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I was able to get an appt. quickly and the staff is wonderful.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr donapudi was one of the most professional, personable as if he had all the Time in the World to spend with you, and had the utmost knowledge of my rare condition and ordered the appropriate t e s t s over and Beyond in order to rule out any complications. I have been in the medical profession for over 40 years and have seen and dealt with many doctors but would put doctor donapudi at the very top of his profession.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Prompt and efficient diagnosis, thorough and knowledgeable, dr sycamore gave clear explanation of the treatment and next steps.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
The staff and the doctor are very knowledgeable, thorough and professional.
Pedro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great professional staff , great service and informative practice. Dr was very informative and professional
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Prompt and efficient
Lindsay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!